McMinn County cross country award winners

Several McMinn County cross country runners received team awards recently. Front, from left: Claire Offutt, Most Valuable Runner; Cecilia Blackledge, Attitude Award; Autumn Brazzell, Permanent Captain; Tate Crayne, Best Freshman; and Aitana Montero, Most Improved Runner. Back, from left: Tyler Bowers, Best Freshman and Most Valuable Runner; Micah Underdown, Attitude Award; Taygan Ward, Permanent Captain; and Easton Schumacher, Most Improved Runner.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.