McMinn girls' soccer award winners

Awards winners for McMinn County girls' soccer during the team banquet last week at The Barn at Faith Farms were, from left: Azia Compton, Grace McDonald, Paige Manney, Sydnee Duncan, Allison Hansford, Jalen Rymer, Addison Smith, Kendall Heath and Kyndal Rollo.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.