Meigs football banquet

The players receiving awards during the Meigs County Football Banquet were (in no order) Aaron Swafford, Chris Wood, Malachi Hayden, Canyon Grant, Montana Lowe, Will Meadows, Gabe Maldonado, Da’Quawn Tatum, Jackson Fritts, Brady Blevens, Gage Gardner, Cameron Huckabey, Ben Smith, Hagan Lowe, Aaron Worthington, Kaje Cron, Hunter Brown, Logan Carroll and Austin Andrews. Team managers Cody Fleming and James McDaniel also received awards.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.