You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

Contact a department or staff member using our directories below.

Department Directory

DepartmentContact Information
 

 

Classifieds

classified@dailypostathenian.com

Editorial (News)

news@dailypostathenian.com

Editorial (Sports)

sports@dailypostathenian.com

Circulation or Home Delivery Issues

circulation@dailypostathenian.com

Composing

composing@dailypostathenian.com

Online

webmaster@dailypostathenian.com

 

Staff Directory - To contact a staff member click the email below or call 423-745-5664 and use the extension listed.

Personnel

Name:

Title:

Email:

Extension:

Management

Jeff Schumacher

Publisher/Advertising Director

jeff.schumacher@dailypostat henian.com

712113

Dewey Morgan

Editor

dewey.morgan@dailypostathenian .com

712128

Pat Helms

Circulation Manager

pat.helms@dailypostathenian.com

712140

 
Online

Tina Huckabey

Special Projects Manager

tina.huckabey@dailypostatheni an.com

712146

 
Business Office

Christina Jaeger

Accounting Representative

christina.jaeger@dailypost athenian.com

712109

Julia Pressley

Accounting Representative

julia.pressley@dailypostathe nian.com

712116

 
Editorial

Ashley Copeland

Staff Writer

ashley.copeland@dailypostat henian.com

712126

Andy Brusseau

Staff Writer

andy.brusseau@dailypostatheni an.com

712124

Scott Power

Staff/Sports Writer

scott.power@dailypostathenian.c om

712130

Gabriel Garcia

Staff/Sports Writer

gabriel.garcia@dailypostathe nian.com

712131

 
Circulation

Michelle Barker

Mailroom Manager

michelle.barker@dailypostat henian.com

712133

Larry Blackmon

District Manager

larry.blackmon@dailypostathe nian.com

712139

Kim Goslin

Circulation Clerk

kim.goslin@dailypostathenian.com

712112

 
Marketing

Michelle Schumacher

Advertising Sales Executives

michelle.schumacher@dai lypostathenian.com

712117

Fallon Lee

Advertising Sales Executives

fallon.lee@dailypostathenian.com

712111

Matthew Crabtree

Advertising Sales Executives

matthew.crabtree@dailypost athenian.com

712115

 
Classifieds

 

 

 

712141

 
Advertising Specialities

Sheila Watson

Advertising Specialities

sheila.watson@dailypostatheni an.com

712121

Patricia McKenzie

Advertising Specialities

patricia.mckenzie@dailypo stathenian.com

712107

 
NIE/Events

Michelle Schumacher

NIE Coordinator/Event Marketing JMI

michelle.schumacher@dai lypostathenian.com

712140

 
Contributors

James Knox

Freelance Photographer

 

Noah Taylor

Sports Stringer

 

Haley Stephens

Stringer

 

Linda Humphrey

Stringer

 
 

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Featured Businesses

Public Notices