MCHS honors teachers

Three teachers of the year were recently honored at halftime of McMinn County High School’s basketball games against Ooltewah. Shown here are (from left) Career and Technical Education Center Teacher of the Year Michelle Layman and MCHS Teachers of the Year Jessica Moses and Karen Dickey.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.